Escapade Sportive

Escapade Sportive

Monaco Escapade Sportive

 

Sport and wellness while enjoying Monaco and the surrounding area.


World Class Escapade Sportive is an exciting way to relax and enjoy your stay. It's a fun and active way to break the routine and the right formula to take care of yourself. This trip to Monaco offers you the possibility to have a memorable experience in all serenity. With our different packages you can choose the intensity of your relaxation. 


Athletic Gateway Package 

 

 

The Athletic Gateway is a sports trip oriented towards sport, wellness and fintess. Our gym World Class Monaco offers you a Body Assessment from the beginning. The results will allow you to better target your goals during your training and adapt your diet to lose weight or gain muscle mass. 

 

Practicing yoga is above all to engage regularly both in introspection with yourself but also in a kind of communication with others. During your stay you will benefit from 2 hours of yoga per day with our experienced coach Evguenii Slepov, apprentice of yoga with Parampara Masters delivered by Sri Sri Satchidananda Yogi. 

 

You will have 2 hours of coaching per day which is designed to improve skills and performance by improving knowledge, optimizing processes and methods of organization and control. The sequence of postures are of different levels, from a simple execution to more complicated attitudes. 


To chase away the stress of everyday life and to relieve tension, a massage session is available to you. Under the expert hands of a certified practitioner, muscles relax, energies circulate and the mind escapes. 

 

Discover the different exceptional visits of Monaco. The Prince's Palace of Monaco dating from 1215 and which has always remained the main residence of the Royal family. Enjoy a breathtaking view of the Mediterranean Sea by going to the Casino square of Monaco-Carlo by taking the road that serves as a course for the Formula 1 Grand Prix.

 

To finalize your trip, we have prepared a bohemian evening for you. The restaurant-bar Atrego "feet in the water" and with the appearance of a ship is anchored in the marina. Ideally located at the gates of Monaco, the establishment, designed and decorated by Philippe Starck, welcomes you in a chic and friendly atmosphere. 

 

 

Services : 

- Hotel Marriott 4 stars Included 
- Access to the gym and relaxation area 
- 10% discount at World Class Monaco Restaurant
- Breakfast at Hotel Marriott****
- Airport pick up and drop off


Places to visit: 

- Prince's Palace 
- Monte-Carlo Casino 
- Oceanographic Museum 
- Car collection of H.S.H. the Prince of Monaco
- Panoramic walk 

 

 

Pour plus d'information : 

Téléphone :  +33 6 21 76 95 38

Email:    marketing@wclass.fr

Escapade Sportive

Escapade Sportive

Monaco Escapade Sportive

 

Sport et bien-être tout en profitant de Monaco et aux alentours.

 

 

World Class Escapade Sportive est un façon passionnante de se détendre et de profiter pleinement de votre séjour. C’est un moyen amusant et actif pour briser la routine et la bonne formule sur mesure pour prendre soin de vous.

 

Ce voyage à Monaco vous offre la possibilité d’avoir une expérience mémorable en tout sérénité. Avec nos différentes formules vous pouvez choisir l’intensité de votre détente.

 

 

Package Athletic Gateway

 

 

L’escapade Sportive Athletic Gateway est une voyage sportive orientée vers le sport, le bien-être et le fintess. Notre salle de sport World Class Monaco vous propose un Bilan Corporel dès le début. Les résultats vous permettons de mieux cibler vos objectifs lors de vos entrainements et adapter au mieux votre alimentation que ce soit pour perdre du poids ou prendre de la masse musculaire.

 

 


Pratiquer du Yoga c’est avant tout se lancer régulièrement à la fois dans une introspection avec soi-même mais également dans une sorte de communication avec les autres. Pendant votre séjour vous bénéficiez de 2h de Yoga par jour avec notre coach expérimenté Evguenii Slepov, apprenti du Yoga auprès de Maîtres Parampara délivré par Sri Sri Sri Satchidananda Yogi.

 

Vous disposez de 2H de coaching par jour qui est destinée à améliorer les compétences et la performance grâce à l’amélioration des connaissance, l’optimisation des processus et des méthodes d’organisation et de contrôle. Les enchainement de postures sont des différents niveaux, d’une exécution simple aux attitudes plus compliquées.

 

Pour chasser le stress du quotidien et dénouer les tensions, une séance de Massage est à votre disposition. Sous les mains expertes d’un praticien certifié, les muscles se détendent, les énergies circulent et l’esprit s’évade.

 

Découvrez les différentes visites exceptionnelles de Monaco. Le Palais Princier de Monaco datant de 1215 et qui est toujours resté  la résidence principale de la famille Royale. Profitez d »une vue imprenable sur le Méditerranée en vous rendant sur la place du Casino de Monaco-Carlo en empruntant la route qui sert de parcours au Grand Prix de Formule 1.

 

Pour finaliser votre voyage , nous vous avons préparé une Soirée bohème. Le restaurant-bar Atrego « les pieds dans l’eau » et aux allures de navire est ancré au port de plaisance. Idéalement situé aux portes de Monaco, l’établissement, désigné et décoré par Philipe Starck, vous accueille dans une atmosphère chic et conviviale.

 

Services :

 

  • Hotel Marriott 4 étoiles Included
  • Accès à la salle de sport et zone de relaxation
  • 10% de reduction à World Class Monaco Restaurant
  • Petit déjeuner à  Hotel Marriott****
  • Airport pick up et drop off

 

 

Endroits à visiter:

 

  • Palais Princier
  • Casino Monte-Carlo
  • Musée Océanographique
  • Collection de voitures SAS le Prince de Monaco
  • Randonnée panoramique

 

 

Pour plus d'information : 

Téléphone :  +33 6 21 76 95 38

Email:    marketing@wclass.fr